Committes
IPC chair Klaus Schilling University Würzburg, Germany

IPC co-chairs

Industrial co-chair, Telematics Ulrich Jumar IFAK Magdeburg, Germany
Embedded Systems Marga Marcos ETSI de Bilbao Universidad del País Vasco, Spain
Computer Intelligence Thierry Marie Guerra University of Valenciennes, France
Applications, Industrial papers António de Barros Ruano University of Algarve, Portugal
education Marek Węgrzyn University of Zielona Góra, Poland

NOC

Chair and editor Matjaž Colnarič University of Maribor, Slovenia
Vice chair (industry) Zoran Marinšek INEA, Slovenia
Members Sašo Blažič Slovenian Society of Automatic Control
Domen Verber University of Maribor, Slovenia
Matej Šprogar University of Maribor, Slovenia
Katja Udir Mišič University of Maribor, Slovenia

IPC members

Alejandro Alonso aalonso@dit.upm.es Spain
Patricia Balbastre patricia@disca.upv.es Spain
Alexander Barkalov A.Barkalov@iie.uz.zgora.pl Poland
Miguel Bernal miguel.bernal@itson.edu.mx Mexico
Lucian Busoniu lucian@busoniu.net Romania
Matjaž Colnarič colnaric@uni-mb.si Slovenia
Alfons Crespo acrespo@disca.upv.es Spain
António de Barros Ruano aruano@ualg.pt Portugal
Juan Antonio de la Puente jpuente@dit.upm.es Spain
Toma Dragomir toma.dragomir@aut.upt.ro Romania
Abdelkader El Kamel abdelkader.elkamel@ec-lille.fr France
Horst F.Wedde horst.wedde@udo.edu Germany
Pedro Ferreira pmf@ciencias.ulisboa.pt Portugal
Bernard Grabot bernard@enit.fr France
Kevin Guelton kevin.guelton@univ-reims.fr France
Thierry Marie Guerra thierry.guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr France
Vladimir Hahanov hahanov@kture.kharkov.ua Ukraine
Wolfgang A. Halang wolfgang.halang@fernuni-hagen.de Germany
Aarne Halme aarne.halme@hut.fi Finland
Ulrich Jumar ulrich.jumar@ifak.eu Germany
Seong-Lyun Kim slkim@yonsei.ac.kr SouthKorea
Juš Kocijan jus.kocijan@ijs.si Slovenia
Stefan Kowalewski kowalewski@embedded.rwth-aachen.de Germany
Alexandre Kruszewski alexandre.kruszewski@ec-lille.fr France
Christoph Legat legat@ais.mw.tum.de Germany
Zsofia Lendek zsofia.lendek@aut.utcluj.ro Romania
Tiberiu Letia tiberiu.letia@aut.utcluj.ro Romania
Josep M.Fuertes josep.m.fuertes@upc.edu Spain
Lei Ma malei@home.swjtu.edu.cn China
Jacek Malec jacek.malec@cs.lth.se Sweden
Marga Marcos Muñoz marga.marcos@ehu.es Spain
Norian Marranghello norian@ibilce.unesp.br Brazil
Reinaldo Martinez Palhares palhares@cpdee.ufmg.br Brazil
Goran Martinović goran.martinovic@etfos.hr Croatia
Seán McLoone sean.mcloone@eeng.nuim.ie Ireland
Gašper Mušič gasper.music@fe.uni-lj.si Slovenia
Philipp Nenninger philipp.nenninger@de.abb.com Germany
Carlos E. Pereira cpereira@eletro.ufrgs.br Brazil
Federico Pérez federico.perez@ehu.es Spain
Radu-Emil Precup rprecup@aut.utt.ro Romania
Mariusz Rawski rawski@tele.pw.edu.pl Poland
Alfredo Rosado Munoz alfredo.rosado@uv.es Spain
Francesca Saglietti saglietti@informatik.uni-erlangen.de Germany
Isabel Sarachaga isabel.sarachaga@ehu.es Spain
Klaus Schilling k_schi@t-online.de Germany
José Simó jsimo@disca.upv.es Spain
Zdenek Slanina zdenek.slanina@vsb.cz Czech Republic
Theodor Tempelmeier tempelmeier@fh-rosenheim.de Germany
Domen Verber domen.verber@uni-mb.si Slovenia
Birgit Vogel-Heuser vogel-heuser@ais.mw.tum.de Germany
Marek Węgrzyn m.wegrzyn@iie.uz.zgora.pl Poland
Michael Weyrich michael.weyrich@ias.uni-stuttgart.de Germany
Janusz Zalewski zalewski@fgcu.edu USA
Juan Zamorano jzamora@datsi.fi.upm.es Spain
Lichen Zhang zhanglichen1962@163.com China